How to Purchase Firearms

In order to purchase a firearm from Florida Armory you must be at least 18 years old (for rifles) and 21 years old (for handguns). You must have never been convicted of a felony. You do not have to be a Licensed Dealer (FFL holder) or a C&R holder to buy a firearm. If you are not a Licensed Dealer or C&R holder, you must make arrangements with an FFL holder in your state to receive the item and transfer it to you. A fee will normally be charged to the buyer by the FFL holder for the transfer. Your local gun shop must mail, fax or email a current copy of their FFL. You should contact the FFL holder before purchasing a firearm so that you can verify that all local, state and federal laws will be observed. Please be aware that you will be required to complete paperwork & pass a background check at your local gun shop, before your local dealer can transfer the purchased firearm to you.

If you are a C&R holder, we can ship C&R firearms directly to you upon receipt of a signed copy of your C&R License.

Mail documents to:
Florida Armory, Inc.
8870-3 SW 40th Street
Miami, FL 33165

Email Documents

Fax documents to 305-227-9918.